Impressum

brut
Koproduktionshaus Wien GmbH
Nordwestbahnstrasse 8-10
1200 Vienna, Austria

E-mail: info@brut-wien.at

Phone: +43 (0) 1 587 87 74-0

Fax: +43 (0) 1 587 87 74-31

UID number: ATU63462639

Copyright © 2015­­­­­­­­­­–2022 Koproduktionshaus Wien GmbH

 

CEO:

Kira Kirsch and Richard Schweitzer

Shareholders:

Theaterverein Wien (100%)
Nordwestbahnstraße 8-10
1200 Vienna, Austria

Further information:
http://theaterverein-wien.at/#gesellschaften

The colors shown may differ from the actual colors depending on the monitor and screen resolution. Mistakes and typographical errors reserved.

 

General terms of use of the website

"

By accessing and using the brut-wien.at site, visitors accept these terms and conditions without limitation of any kind.

Access to the brut-wien.at site is therefore subject to these provisions and all applicable laws. The brut-wien.at site contains information about events and activities of Koproduktionshaus Wien GmbH (subsequently referred to as brut) and in this context makes an effort to be as up-to-date as possible. Any information contained on this site is for informational purposes only. The information does not represent any assured characteristics.

The information contained is kept as understandable as possible. brut reserves the right to make changes to dates and availability at any time without notice.

The colors shown may differ from the actual colors depending on the monitor and screen resolution. Mistakes and typographical errors reserved.

Privacy Policy

You can find the privacy policy here: https://brut-wien.at/en/Global/Datenschutz

Copyright notice

The entire content of this site is protected by copyright. Information, text, images or graphics on this site are not allowed to be reproduced, modified, transmitted, licensed or published, in whole or in part, for any purpose without the prior written permission of brut.

Excluded from this are journalistic purposes and purposes of publicity or marketing cooperation. In this case, information, texts, images or graphics from the press subsection may be used free of charge by press representatives and stakeholders for the promotion of brut and its events, given that the specified copyrights are indicated.

Trademarks

All trademarks, logos and service marks visible on this site are the property of brut or third parties. It is prohibited to use, download, copy or distribute them in any way without the written permission of brut or such third party.

Hyperlinks

The brut-wien.at site may contain hypertext links to other internet sites that are completely independent of this site. brut accepts no liability concerning this matter. Access to any other internet sites linked to the brut-wien.at site is at the user's own risk. brut rejects any liability for information contained therein as well as any consequences resulting therefrom is excluded on the part of brut.

Limitation of liability

brut attaches the highest importance to security and maintenance of the Internet pages and all web-based services. However, no liability is accepted for direct or indirect damage or consequential damage resulting from your access to brut-wien.at site or its use, including damage from loss of data or due to viruses.

 

"
June 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

brut all over Vienna

brut nordwest

accessible

Nordwestbahnstraße 8-10, 1200 Wien
U-Bahn: U1, U2 (Praterstern), U4 (Friedensbrücke), U6 (Dresdnerstraße) Tram: 5 (Nordwestbahnstraße) Bus: 5A (Wasnergasse)

June - July 2022
14 collaborating artist*s
Keping Up with the Trouble: A Drama
September 2022
b. fleischmann // b.and fleischmann LIVE
2 Albums // 2 Concerts // 5Dj* // 1 Party
September - October 2022
Choy Ka Fai & Konstgruppen Ful
Season Opening

studio brut, Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Vienna

not accessible

Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Wien
U-Bahn: U3 (Zieglergasse), Tram: 49 (Westbahnstraße / Zieglergasse)

Impressum

brut 
Koproduktionshaus Wien GmbH 
Annagasse 5/3/15 
A 1010 Wien

E-Mail: info@brut-wien.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 1 587 87 74-0

Telefax: +43 (0) 1 587 87 74-31

UID Nummer: ATU63462639

Copyright © 2020 Koproduktionshaus Wien GmbH

 

Geschäftsführung:
Kira Kirsch und Richard Schweitzer

Gesellschafter:
Theaterverein Wien (100%)
Annagasse 5/3/15
A 1010 Wien

Weitere Informationen:
http://theaterverein-wien.at/#gesellschaften

Die dargestellten Farben können je nach Monitor und Bildschirmauflösung von den tatsächlichen Farben abweichen. Irrtümer und Tipp-Fehler vorbehalten.

 

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen der Website

 

Mit dem Zugriff auf die brut-wien.at-Site und deren Nutzung akzeptieren Besucher*innen diese Bestimmungen ohne jede Beschränkung oder Einschränkung. 

Der Zugriff auf die brut-wien.at-Site ist daher diesen Bestimmungen sowie allen anwendbaren Gesetzen unterworfen. Die brut-wien.at-Site enthält Informationen über Veranstaltungen und Tätigkeiten der Koproduktionshaus Wien GmbH (i.d.F. brut genannt) und bemüht sich in diesem Zusammenhang um größtmögliche Aktualität. Jegliche auf dieser Site enthaltenen Angaben dienen nur der Information. Die Informationen stellen keine zugesicherten Eigenschaften dar. 

Die enthaltenen Informationen sind so verständlich wie möglich gehalten. brut behält sich das Recht vor, Änderungen zu Terminen und Verfügbarkeit jederzeit ohne Ankündigung vorzunehmen.

Die dargestellten Farben können je nach Monitor und Bildschirmauflösung von den tatsächlichen Farben abweichen. Irrtümer und Tipp-Fehler vorbehalten.

 

Datenschutzerklärung

Die Datenschutzerklärung von brut finden Sie unter https://brut-wien.at/de/Global/Datenschutz einfügen

 

Copyright-Vermerk

Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Site ist durch Copyright geschützt. Informationen, Texte, Bilder oder Grafiken dieser Site dürfen nicht, weder im Ganzen noch in Teilen, zu irgendeinem Zweck ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von brut vervielfältigt, verändert, weitergeleitet, lizenziert oder veröffentlicht werden.

 

Ausgeschlossen davon sind journalistische Zwecke und Zwecke öffentlichkeitswirksamer bzw. marketingrelevanter Zusammenarbeit. In diesem Falle dürfen Informationen, Texte, Bilder oder Grafiken aus dem Unterbereich Presse von Pressevertretern und Stakeholdern zur Bewerbung von brut und seinen Veranstaltungen, unter Angabe der vorgegebenen Copyrights honorarfrei genutzt werden.

 

Warenzeichen

Alle auf dieser Site sichtbaren Warenzeichen, Logos und Dienstleistungsmarken sind Eigentum von brut oder von Dritten. Es ist untersagt, diese ohne die schriftliche Genehmigung von brut bzw. eines solchen Dritten in irgendeiner Weise zu nutzen, herunterzuladen, zu kopieren oder zu vertreiben.

 

Hyperlinks

Die brut-wien.at-Site kann Hypertext-Links zu anderen Internet-Sites enthalten, die von dieser Site völlig unabhängig sind. brut übernimmt diesbezüglich keine Haftung. Der Zugriff auf irgendwelche anderen, mit der brut-wien.at-Site verknüpften Internet-Sites erfolgt auf eigene Verantwortung. Eine Haftung für jedwede darauf befindliche Information sowie etwaig sich daraus ergebende Folgen wird seitens brut ausgeschlossen. 

 

Haftungsbeschränkung

brut legt höchsten Wert auf Sicherheit und Wartung der Internetseiten und aller webbasierten Services. Es wird jedoch keine Haftung übernommen für unmittelbare oder mittelbare Schäden oder Folgeschaden, die aus Ihrem Zugriff auf brut-wien.at-Site oder deren Nutzung resultieren, einschließlich Schäden aus Datenverlust oder durch Viren.

Juli 2020
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

brut all over Vienna

brut am Schwendermarkt

Schwendergasse 41, 1150 Wien
VHS Rudolfsheim-Fünfhaus

Oktober 2020
Programmvorschau zur Saisoneröffnung

studio brut, Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Wien

studio brut

Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Wien
U-Bahn: U3 (Zieglergasse), Tram: 49 (Westbahnstraße / Zieglergasse)