Anna Maria Nowak

Der Betrieb

The Generations Season

brut at Betrieb
Premiere
{Process} {choreography} {visualisation}

More info coming soon

, © Der Betrieb

Anna Maria Nowak –  Der Betrieb The Generations Season

Dates & Tickets

October 2024

Wed. 02.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Thu. 03.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Fri. 04.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Sat. 05.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Wed. 09.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Thu. 10.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Fri. 11.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Sat. 12.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Wed. 16.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Thu. 17.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Fri. 18.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Sat. 19.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Wed. 23.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Thu. 24.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Fri. 25.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Sat. 26.10.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

November 2024

Wed. 06.11.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Thu. 07.11.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Fri. 08.11.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Sat. 09.11.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Wed. 13.11.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Thu. 14.11.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Fri. 15.11.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

Sat. 16.11.2024 - Array
Presale starts on September 11
    

brut at Betrieb
Vogelweidplatz 13, 1150 Wien

Event recommendations

25.09.2024, 20:00

varukt | Inge Gappmaier, DARUM (Victoria Halper & Kai Krösche), Anna Maria Nowak

brut Season Opening 2024/25

Premieres

25.09.2024 - 29.09.2024

varukt | Inge Gappmaier

now

Premiere

July 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

brut all over Vienna

brut nordwest

accessible

Nordwestbahnstraße 8-10, 1200 Vienna
Subway: U1, U2 (Praterstern), U4 (Friedensbrücke), U6 (Dresdnerstraße) Tram: 5 (Nordwestbahnstraße) Bus: 5A (Wasnergasse)

September 2024
varukt | Inge Gappmaier
now

studio brut

not accessible

Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Wien
Subway: U3 (Zieglergasse), Tram: 49 (Westbahnstraße / Zieglergasse)

September - October 2024
DARUM (Victoria Halper & Kai Krösche)
[EOL]. End of Life