Team

© Franzi Kreis
Kira Kirsch

Artistic direction/CEO
dramaturgie@brut-wien.at

 

Flori Gugger

Curator
gugger@brut-wien.at

 

Eva Wolfesberger

Associate Curator
wolfesberger@brut-wien.at

 

Susanne Baertele

Marketing / Press
baertele@brut-wien.at

 

Marco Morgenroth

Marketing / Communication
morgenroth@brut-wien.at

 

Annika Strassmair

Production manager
strassmair@brut-wien.at

 

Richard Schweitzer

CEO
schweitzer@brut-wien.at

Stephanie Höltschl

Assistence to CEO
hoeltschl@brut-wien.at

Helena Micheu

Finance administration
micheu@brut-wien.at

 

Diana Köbrunner

Project management and human resources
koebrunner@brut-wien.at

 

Sarah Preuster

Ticketing
tickets@brut-wien.at

 

Karl Grünböck

Accounting

Michael Raab

Technical Director / Master Stage Technician
raab@brut-wien.at 

 

Lucas Gruber

venue manager studio brut / Lighting Technician
gruber@brut-wien.at

 

Denise Kamschal

Event Technician
kamschal@brut-wien.at

 

Dario Stefanek

Event Technician
stefanek@brut-wien.at 

Tamara Wilhelm

Event Technician
wilhelm@brut-wien.at

Herbert Mattura

House and Stage Technician
mattura@brut-wien.at

 

Jasminka Jovanovic Kalinovic

Cleaning

External personnel

FONDAZIONE EUROPA

Grafic Design

 

Christian Seidl

IT-Management

 

October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Aktuelle Spielorte

studio brut, Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Vienna

studio brut

Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Wien
U-Bahn: U3 (Zieglergasse), Tram: 49 (Westbahnstraße / Zieglergasse)

October 2019
Theater im Bahnhof
GUESTS – A Talk-Show Concentrate with Pia Hierzegger & Guests
October 2019
Stefanie Sourial
Colonial Cocktail
November 2019
the que_ring drama project
Dark Revolutions
November 2019
Olga Flor, Veronika Hofeneder & Marie-Noëlle Yazdanpanah
100 Years of Awakening?
December 2019
Roland Rauschmeier
Timon
December 2019
Handle with care with Simon Mayer

brut im WTKB Studio

Pernserstorfergasse 5, 1100 Wien
U-Bahn: U1 (Reumannplatz), Tram 6, 11 (Gellertplatz)

October 2019
Handle with care with Roland Rauschmeier

brut im Kempelenpark

Quellenstraße 2c, 1100 Wien
U-Bahn: U1 (Reumannplatz), Tram: 6, 11 (Absberggasse)

October - November 2019
irreality.tv
THE HAUNTOLOGICAL CONGRESS

brut im Kosmos Theater

Siebensterngasse 42, 1070 Wien
U-Bahn: U2/U3 (Volkstheater), Tram: 49 (Siebensterngasse)

November 2019
Mirjam Sögner
SPEAKING VOLUMES

brut im Villa Vida Café

Linke Wienzeile 102, 1060 Wien
U-Bahn: U4 (Kettenbrückengasse), Bus: 13A, 14A (Pilgrambrücke)

November 2019
A queer journey through the night

brut im Gewerbehaus

Rudolf-Salinger-Platz 1, 1030 Wien
U-Bahn: U4 (Stadtpark)

November - December 2019
Nesterval
A Gloomy Christmas at Grimm’s House

brut in der Galerie Die Schöne

Kuffnergasse 7, 1160 Wien
Tram: 9, 46 (Feßtgasse) Bus: 10A (Schuhmeierplatz)

November - December 2019
Tania El Khoury
Gardens Speak