Team

, © Franzi Kreis

The brut team in the stage setting of ORATORIO EUROPA by Freundliche Mitte.

Kira Kirsch

Artistic direction/CEO
dramaturgie@brut-wien.at

 

Flori Gugger

Curator
gugger@brut-wien.at

 

Eva Wolfesberger

Associate Curator
wolfesberger@brut-wien.at

 

Eva Ludwig-Glück

Marketing / Press
ludwig-glueck@brut-wien.at

 

Marco Morgenroth

Marketing / Communication
morgenroth@brut-wien.at

 

Lea Goeser

Assistant Marketing / Press
assistenz@brut-wien.at

 

Annika Strassmair

Production manager
strassmair@brut-wien.at

Richard Schweitzer

CEO
schweitzer@brut-wien.at

 

Stephanie Höltschl

Assistence to CEO
hoeltschl@brut-wien.at

 

Helena Micheu

Finance administration
micheu@brut-wien.at

 

Diana Köbrunner

Project management and human resources
koebrunner@brut-wien.at

 

Sarah Preuster

Ticketing
tickets@brut-wien.at

 

Karl Grünböck

Accounting

Michael Raab

Technical Director / Master Stage Technician
raab@brut-wien.at 

 

Lucas Gruber

venue manager studio brut / Lighting Technician
gruber@brut-wien.at

 

Denise Kamschal

Event Technician
kamschal@brut-wien.at

 

Dario Stefanek

Event Technician
stefanek@brut-wien.at 

 

Tamara Wilhelm

Sound technician
wilhelm@brut-wien.at

 

Herbert Mattura

House and Stage Technician
mattura@brut-wien.at

 

Jasminka Jovanovic Kalinovic

Cleaning

External personnel

FONDAZIONE EUROPA

Grafic Design

 

Christian Seidl

IT-Management

 

April 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

brut all over Vienna

brut nordwest

coming soon

Nordwestbahnstraße 8-10, 1200 Wien
Tram: 5 (Nordwestbahnstraße), Bus: 5A (Wasnergasse)

Online film premiere and artist talk via livestream on brut-wien.at

April 2021
Costas Kekis
Bounce

brut to go

April 2021
Sööt/Zeyringer
More or less

studio brut, Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Vienna

not accessible

Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Wien
U-Bahn: U3 (Zieglergasse), Tram: 49 (Westbahnstraße / Zieglergasse)