Team

, © Christine Miess

brut-Team

Kira Kirsch

Artistic direction/CEO
dramaturgie@brut-wien.at

 

Flori Gugger

Curator
gugger@brut-wien.at

 

Eva Wolfesberger

Associate Curator
wolfesberger@brut-wien.at

 

Oliver Kowacz

Marketing / Press
kowacz@brut-wien.at

 

Lea Goeser

Marketing / Communication
goeser@brut-wien.at

 

Elisabeth Wiegner

Assistant Marketing / Press
assistenz@brut-wien.at

 

Annika Strassmair

Production manager
strassmair@brut-wien.at

 

Ulrike Müller

Production
mueller@brut-wien.at

Richard Schweitzer

CEO
schweitzer@brut-wien.at

 

Peter Hörburger

Designated CEO 06/23
hoerburger@brut-wien.at

 

Stephanie Höltschl

Assistence to CEO
hoeltschl@brut-wien.at

 

Helena Micheu

Finance administration
micheu@brut-wien.at

 

Philipp Thaler

Front Office
organisation@brut-wien.at

 

Lisa Ertl

Ticketing / Front Office
tickets@brut-wien.at

 

Karl Grünböck

Accounting

Michael Raab

Technical Director / Master Stage Technician
raab@brut-wien.at 
    

Philipp Schäfer

Technical Administration
schaefer@brut-wien.at
   

Lucas Gruber

Venue manager studio brut / Lighting Technician
gruber@brut-wien.at
   

Denise Kamschal

Event Technician
kamschal@brut-wien.at

 

Dario Stefanek

Event Technician / IT
stefanek@brut-wien.at 

       

Jasminka Jovanovic Kalinovic

Cleaning

External personnel

FONDAZIONE EUROPA

Grafic Design

 

Christian Seidl

IT-Management

 

February 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          

brut all over Vienna

brut nordwest

accessible

Nordwestbahnstraße 8-10, 1200 Wien
Subway: U1, U2 (Praterstern), U4 (Friedensbrücke), U6 (Dresdnerstraße) Tram: 5 (Nordwestbahnstraße) Bus: 5A (Wasnergasse)

February 2023
Henrike Iglesias
FLAMES TO DUST
February 2023
Schmusechor
Schmusechor live

studio brut, Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Vienna

not accessible

Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Wien
Subway: U3 (Zieglergasse), Tram: 49 (Westbahnstraße / Zieglergasse)

February 2023
Alex Franz Zehetbauer with Christian Schröder
AyH (stage version)
February 2023
Roland Rauschmeier
Assessment