Team

, © Christine Miess

brut-Team

Kira Kirsch

Artistic direction/CEO
dramaturgie@brut-wien.at

 

Flori Gugger

Curator
gugger@brut-wien.at

 

Eva Wolfesberger

Associate Curator
wolfesberger@brut-wien.at

 

Eva Ludwig-Glück

Marketing / Press
ludwig-glueck@brut-wien.at

 

Lea Goeser

Marketing / Communication
goeser@brut-wien.at

 

Elisabeth Wiegner

Assistant Marketing / Press
assistenz@brut-wien.at

 

Annika Strassmair

Production manager
strassmair@brut-wien.at

 

Ulrike Müller

Production
mueller@brut-wien.at

Richard Schweitzer

CEO
schweitzer@brut-wien.at

 

Stephanie Höltschl

Assistence to CEO
hoeltschl@brut-wien.at

 

Helena Micheu

Finance administration
micheu@brut-wien.at

 

Philipp Thaler

Front Office
organisation@brut-wien.at

 

Lisa Ertl

Ticketing / Front Office
ticketing@brut-wien.at

 

Karl Grünböck

Accounting

Michael Raab

Technical Director / Master Stage Technician
raab@brut-wien.at 
    

Philipp Schäfer

Technical Administration
schaefer@brut-wien.at
   

Lucas Gruber

venue manager studio brut / Lighting Technician
gruber@brut-wien.at
   

Denise Kamschal

Event Technician
kamschal@brut-wien.at

 

Dario Stefanek

Event Technician
stefanek@brut-wien.at 

       

Jasminka Jovanovic Kalinovic

Cleaning

External personnel

FONDAZIONE EUROPA

Grafic Design

 

Christian Seidl

IT-Management

 

September 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

brut all over Vienna

brut nordwest

accessible

Nordwestbahnstraße 8-10, 1200 Wien
Subway: U1, U2 (Praterstern), U4 (Friedensbrücke), U6 (Dresdnerstraße) Tram: 5 (Nordwestbahnstraße) Bus: 5A (Wasnergasse)

September - October 2022
Choy Ka Fai
YISHUN IS BURNING
September 2022
Season Opening 2022/23
Eröffnungsparty
October 2022
COMBINED TICKET SEASON OPENING 2022/23
October 2022
Konstgruppen Ful
Baba Karam – through Jamileh and Khordadian
October 2022
COMBINED TICKET Andrea Gunnlaugsdóttir & Claudia Lomoschitz / Claire Lefèvre
October 2022
Claire Lefèvre
FULL MELT DOWN
October 2022
Ingri Fiksdal & Núria Guiu
MEDIUM
October 2022
toxic dreams & Die Rabtaldirndln
The Unreal Housewives of Vienna vs. The Unreal Housewives of Graz
November 2022
Malika Fankha
Technicolor Dreamz
November 2022
Daniela Georgieva & Hugo Le Brigand
270206
November - December 2022
Simon Mayer
Bones & Wires
November 2022
Powerjam / A party called JACK
Anniversary party
November 2022
Gin Müller, Sandra Selimović, Mariama Diallo, Edwarda Gurrola
Justitia! Identity Cases
December 2022
Veza Fernández
Behind my four walls I call you my friend
December 2022
VIENNA IMPROVISERS ORCHESTRA
Raum – Dynamik – Utopie

brut at Romanian Cultural Institute Vienna

Argentinierstraße 39, 1040 Vienna
Subway: U1 (Taubstummengasse) Tram: D (Schloss Belvedere) Bus: 13A (Belvederegasse)

October 2022
Alexandra Badea
Writing workshop
October 2022
Alexandra Badea
On the Other Side of the World

Studio der Wiener Tanz- und Kunstbewegung

not accessible

Pernerstorfergasse 5, 1100 Vienna
Subway: U1 (Reumannplatz) Tram: 6 (Gellertplatz) 11 (Gellertplatz)

November 2022 - January 2023
Roland Rauschmeier
Handle with care: Assessment

studio brut, Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Vienna

not accessible

Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Wien
Subway: U3 (Zieglergasse), Tram: 49 (Westbahnstraße / Zieglergasse)

November 2022
Agnes Schneidewind, Johanna Nielson, Zoumana Meїté
through which they have wandered
December 2022
Agnes Schneidewind, Johanna Nielson & Zoumana Meїté
through which they have wandered

brut at Weltmuseum Wien

accessible

Heldenplatz, 1010 Wien
Subway: U3 (Volkstehater) Tram: 1, 2, 46, 71, D (Volkstheater) Bus: 48A (Volkstheater)

December 2022
Stefanie Sourial & Hyo Lee
Colonial Cocktail