Team

, © Franzi Kreis

The brut team in the stage setting of ORATORIO EUROPA by Freundliche Mitte.

Kira Kirsch

Artistic direction/CEO
dramaturgie@brut-wien.at

 

Flori Gugger

Curator
gugger@brut-wien.at

 

Eva Wolfesberger

Associate Curator
wolfesberger@brut-wien.at

 

Susanne Baertele

Marketing / Press
baertele@brut-wien.at

 

Marco Morgenroth

Marketing / Communication
morgenroth@brut-wien.at

 

Annika Strassmair

Production manager
strassmair@brut-wien.at

 

Richard Schweitzer

CEO
schweitzer@brut-wien.at

 

Stephanie Höltschl

Assistence to CEO
hoeltschl@brut-wien.at

 

Helena Micheu

Finance administration
micheu@brut-wien.at

 

Diana Köbrunner

Project management and human resources
koebrunner@brut-wien.at

 

Sarah Preuster

Ticketing
tickets@brut-wien.at

 

Karl Grünböck

Accounting

Michael Raab

Technical Director / Master Stage Technician
raab@brut-wien.at 

 

Lucas Gruber

venue manager studio brut / Lighting Technician
gruber@brut-wien.at

 

Denise Kamschal

Event Technician
kamschal@brut-wien.at

 

Dario Stefanek

Event Technician
stefanek@brut-wien.at 

 

Tamara Wilhelm

Event Technician
wilhelm@brut-wien.at

 

Herbert Mattura

House and Stage Technician
mattura@brut-wien.at

 

Jasminka Jovanovic Kalinovic

Cleaning

External personnel

FONDAZIONE EUROPA

Grafic Design

 

Christian Seidl

IT-Management

 

December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Aktuelle Spielorte

studio brut, Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Vienna

studio brut

Zieglergasse 25, 1070 Wien
U-Bahn: U3 (Zieglergasse), Tram: 49 (Westbahnstraße / Zieglergasse)

December 2019
Roland Rauschmeier
Timon
December 2019
Handle with care with Simon Mayer
January 2020
Elisabeth Bakambamba Tambwe
Carré Noir
January 2020
Sööt/Zeyringer
Angry Hour
January 2020
Theater im Bahnhof
Women's Gymnastics
January - February 2020
Navaridas/Deutinger/Szalay
Octopus
February 2020
Johannes Müller / Philine Rinnert + Genoël von Lilienstern
Aids Follies
February 2020
Hasnain Kazim
Auf sie mit Gebrüll! … und guten Argumenten. … and guten Argumenten. Wie man Pöblern and Populisten Paroli bietet
February 2020
Georg Blaschke & Jan Machacek
ani_male
February 2020
Henrike Iglesias
(Gorging) Academy

brut im ORF RadioKulturhaus, Studio 3

Argentinierstraße 30a, 1040 Wien
U-Bahn: U1 (Taubstummengase) Tram: D (Plößlgasse)

February 2020
Theater im Bahnhof
GUESTS – A Concentrated Talk Show featuring Pia Hierzegger and Guests

brut im Gewerbehaus

Rudolf-Salinger-Platz 1, 1030 Wien
U-Bahn: U4 (Stadtpark)

November - December 2019
Nesterval
A Gloomy Christmas at Grimm’s House

brut at Austrian Museum of Folk Life and Folk Art

Laudongasse 15-19, 1080 Vienna
Tram: 5, 33 (Laudongasse, Lange Gasse), 43, 44 (Lange Gasse), Bus: 13A (Laudongasse)

February 2020
Alix Eynaudi
Noa & Snow – Poem #1

brut im AIL Angewandte Innovation Lab

Franz-Josefs-Kai 3, 1010 Wien
U-Bahn: U1, U4 (Schwedenplatz) Tram: 1, 2 (Julius-Raab-Platz)

January 2020
Nazis & Goldmund / Hydra
Workshop Civil Disobedience featuring Jean Peters (Peng! Kollektiv)
January 2020
Nazis & Goldmund / Hydra
Die Zukunft des Widerstands 1

brut at Dschungel Wien

MuseumsQuartier Wien, Museumsplatz 1, 1070 Vienna
U-Bahn: U2 (Museumsquartier, Volkstheater), U3 (Volkstheater), Bus: 13A (Mariahilfer Straße / Stiftgasse), 57A (Burgring), Tram: 1, 2, 71, D (Burgring)

February 2020
GORGING

brut im Café 7Stern Wohnzimmer

Siebensterngasse 31, 1070 Wien
U-Bahn: U3 (Neubaugasse), Tram: 49 (Siebensterngasse)

January 2020
Christopher Wurmdobler
Back to Square One