Team

Kira Kirsch

Artistic direction/CEO
dramaturgie@brut-wien.at

 

Richard Schweitzer

CEO
schweitzer@brut-wien.at

 

Flori Gugger

Curator
gugger@brut-wien.at

 

Eva Geißler

Outreach/Audience Development
geissler@brut-wien.at

 

Sarah Preuster

Ticketing
tickets@brut-wien.at

Nora Wenzler

Marketing
wenzler@brut-wien.at 

 

Eva Ludwig-Glück

Communication and Press
ludwig-glueck@brut-wien.at

 

Annika Strassmair

Produktionsleitung
strassmair@brut-wien.at

 

Helena Micheu

Finanz-Administration
micheu@brut-wien.at

 

Diana Köbrunner

Projekt- und Personalmanagement
koebrunner@brut-wien.at

 

Karl Grünböck

Buchhaltung

Michael Raab

Technical Director / Master Stage Technician
raab@brut-wien.at

 

Gerald Mayer

Technical Production Management
mayer@brut-wien.at

 

Lucas Gruber

Lighting Technician
gruber@brut-wien.at

 

Denise Kamschal

Event Technician
kamschal@brut-wien.at

 

Dario Stefanek

Trainee Event Technology
stefanek@brut-wien.at 

 

Jasminka Jovanovic Kalinovic

Cleaning

External personnel

Claudia Bühlmann

Co-Curator brut Extras

 

Norman Palm

Co-Curator Music

 

Anais Horn & Alexander Nussbaumer

Grafic Design

 

Christian Seidl

IT-Management

 

November 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Aktuelle Spielorte

Nesterval's at Gellertplatz 7

Gellertplatz 7, 1100 Vienna
U-Bahn: U1 (Reumannplatz), Tram: 6 (Gellertplatz)

October - December 2017
Nesterval. A City Adventure
Nesterval’s Dirty Faust

brut at Theater Nestroyhof Hamakom

Nestroyplatz 1, 1020 Vienna
U-Bahn: U1 (Nestroyplatz), Bus: 5A (Nestroyplatz)

November 2017
Michikazu Matsune
For Now
November 2017
Handle with care featuring Daniel Aschwanden
November - December 2017
Gin Müller/Jan Machacek/Edwarda Gurrola and others
FANTOMAS MONSTER – Part 2/Mexico

brut at Grelle Forelle

Spittelauer Lände 12, 1090 Vienna
U-Bahn: U4, U6 (Spittelau)

brut at Austrian Museum of Folk Life and Folk Art

Laudongasse 15-19, 1080 Vienna
Tram: 5, 33 (Laudongasse, Lange Gasse), 43, 44 (Lange Gasse), Bus: 13A (Laudongasse)

November 2017
Out and about – guided tour through the Museum of Folk Life and Folk Art
December 2017
Alix Eynaudi
Chesterfield